Yes, as lovedone, as soon as you login to the website you will be checked in for the day, so you will not receive a call until the following day.
Modified on: Sat, 14 May, 2016 at 4:13 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.